Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Michael C. Shulkin, OD -  - Optometrist

Santa Rosa Optometry

Michael C. Shulkin, OD

Optometrist located in Santa Rosa, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. Michael C. Shulkin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Shulkin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather S.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. Shulkin was awesome. Friendly, patient and thorough.
Daniel S.
Submitted 03/05/20
DR. Shulkin was very friendly and outgoing. Made the trip as easy as possible and did not rush whatsoever. Will be going here again because it feels nice to be treated like family.
Terri Y.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Shulkin is very gentle, thorough and caring. I recommend him highly!
Michael D.
Submitted 12/20/19
great office. I will go back!!!
Tom E.
Submitted 07/11/19
Fast and friendly.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 06/28/19
I HAD GOTTEN MY 1ST PAIR AT COSTCO VERY UNHAPPY THEY WERE VERY CHEAP LITERALLY FELL APART ON MY FACE THE 2ND TIME I BOUGHT BEBE BRAND W/A LIFETIME WARRANTY THE THE QUALITY IS SO CRAZY GREAT ITS REALLY UNBELIEVABLE BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL GLASSES !! I RECOMMEND THESE TOTALLY !!!!!
Sharon C.
Submitted 05/08/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Shulkins for years. I have never had a bad experience. I am always able to get an appointment that works with my schedule. I find his office staff friendly and professional. I definitely recommend Dr. Shulkin if you are in the market for a new eye doctor.
D R.
Submitted 05/05/19
Phallon D.
Submitted 05/03/19
I recieved a ton of help so I appreciated that also she was very sweet she saved me a ton of money. I love Dr. Shulkin he is the best. I have been going there for 12 Years & Love It.
Joe S.
Submitted 05/03/19
This was my first encounter with Dr Shulkin and I couldn’t be more pleased. He took the necessary time to review my optometric history and he provided me with exceptional care.